Download Full Text (1.9 MB)

Date Original

1891 December 31

Physical Description


Geographical Area

Fort Smith, Sebastian County (Ark.)




MS.000962, Box 23, Folder 6, Item 45

Resource Type



United States Western District Court of Arkansas records, MS.000962

Contributing Entity

Arkansas State Archives

Recommended Citation

Item 23_06_045, United States Western District Court of Arkansas records, Arkansas State Archives, Little Rock, Arkansas.


Use and reproduction of images held by the Arkansas State Archives without prior written permission is prohibited. For information on reproducing images held by the Arkansas State Archives, please call 501-682-6900 or email at


United States History


Filed 1892 January 26, Stephen Wheeler, clerk


image preview
1891 December 31: Voucher, includes cost of expenses incurred by Jacob Yoes, U.S marshal; Foreman Adair, A.B. Allen, Elmer Alexander, Lem Alexander, Silas Andrews, William G. Asbill, Ben F. Ayers, George Bethel, A.W. Boozeman, C.L. Bowden, J.W. Bowman, John Brown, A.W. Bruner, E.H. Bruner, B.C. Burchfield, L.H. Campbell, Rufus Cannon, Marion Carlton, Cal Carter, Dan Chapman, Ed Chapman, Bynum Colbert, John H. Coleman, Joe Coffee, M.D. Collins, W.R. Cowden, Milo Creekmore, R.B. Creekmore, Ran B. Creekmore, James C. Davis, Frank P. DaVal, D.C. Dye, William Ellis, Jasper Exendine, E.M. Fears, Charles E. Haten, Simon Hud, William Foreman, J.W. Freeman, F.M. Foyil, Ed Givins, W.L. Griffin, T.C. Harbourt, A. Holman, John B. Howard, Jack Hulse, Calvin Hutchins, Grant Johnson, T.B. Johnson, W.L. Johnson, John Jordan, Robert E. Kilpatrick, John H. Lackey, Charles LaFlore, C.J. Lamb, Mark Little, R.A. Malone, W.J. Malone, John Marshal, E.P. Mills, B.K. Millsaps, John B. McGill, J.P. McKinney, T.S. Neal, W.B. Pope, Theo Parker, C.B. Perryman, C.A. Pullen, L.H. Ramey, E.B. Ratteree, Bass Reeves, H.L. Rogers, G.W. Row, F.G. Satterfield, R.J. Scott, J.D. Shaw, B.T. Shelburn, W.D. Smith, Thomas R. Stansberry, H.D. Strickland, E.T. Stufflebeam, S.W. Tate, John M. Taylor  Jr., Paden Tolbert, Robert J. Topping, John H. Van Brunt, J.C. West, G.S. White, D.A. Williams, H.W. Williams, George A. Yoes, John W. Yoes, H.H. York, deputy marshals