Download Full Text (1.8 MB)

Date Original

1891 October 01-December 31

Physical Description


Geographical Area

Fort Smith, Sebastian County (Ark.); Van Buren, Crawford County (Ark.); Laracca, Sebastian County (Ark.); Neal, Sebastian County (Ark.); Limestone Valley, Newton County (Ark.); Boston, Madison County (Ark.); Black Springs, Montgomery County (Ark.); Mansfield, Sebastian County (Ark.); Pauline, Franklin County (Ark.); Blansett, Scott County (Ark.); Booneville, Logan County (Ark.); Aurora, Madison County (Ark.); Buck Knob, ; Mount Parthenon, Newton County (Ark.); Springdale, Washington County (Ark.); Fayetteville, Washington County (Ark.); Drake's Creek, Madison County (Ark.); Greenwood, Sebastian County (Ark.); Bloomer, Sebastian County (Ark.); Huntsville, Madison County (Ark.); Cove, Polk County (Ark.); Cincinnati, Washington County (Ark.); Hackett City, Sebastian County (Ark.); Combs, Madison County (Ark.); Eureka Springs, Carroll County (Ark.); Vesta, Franklin County (Ark.); Prairie Grove, Washington County (Ark.); Dallas, Polk County (Ark.); Magazine, Logan County (Ark.); Mount Ida, Montgomery County (Ark.)




MS.000962, Box 41, Folder 3, Item 10

Resource Type



United States Western District Court of Arkansas records, MS.000962


Arkansas State Archives

Contributing Entity

Arkansas State Archives

Recommended Citation

Item 41_03_10, United States Western District Court of Arkansas records, Arkansas State Archives, Little Rock, Arkansas.


Use and reproduction of images held by the Arkansas State Archives without prior written permission is prohibited. For information on reproducing images held by the Arkansas State Archives, please call 501-682-6900 or email at


United States History


Filed 1891 November 07, Stephen Wheeler, clerk


image preview
1891 December 31: Voucher, of compensation to petit jurors; Dan Harrison, Francis A. Boatright, George W. Moore, Alvin H. Murphy, Thomas C. Bethell, John W. Clayborn, John F. Williams, Daniel W. Weld, Samuel T. McMaster, James O. Eubanks, Obedial C. Richmond, Porter A. Savage, William C. Gentry, John Williams, George A. Bryant, Ogburn McCall, Joseph Bruner, Mack McKing, Lonz Brach, Henry Phillips, John Fishers, John Paterson, Frank W. Dunn, Alfred P. Holt, Joseph A. Duncan, Lindley M. Dearer, Charley Nichols, John J. Boman, James H. Hamilton, George M. Hobbs, Robert Whiting, Henry Williams, Samuel Reeves, Henry T. Burndick, James P. Mack, Samuel C. McConnell, Henry P. Dooley, Henry S. Floyd, Joseph Stafferd, Britle J. Griffin, Charles G. Weigand, Frank Freen, David B. Sparks, John R. Wren, Bittin Upchurch, Hugh F. Muller, John A. Fisher, John D. McClean, Francis McGraham, Henry B. Wheeler, Holden Hudgins, Jerry B. Donathan, Agrappa S. Hapkins, Samuel L. Smith, petit jurors; I.M. Dodge, deputy clerk; Stephen Wheeler, clerk;