Date Original

1895 November 1-December 4

Physical Description


Geographical Area

Bellefonte, Boone County (Ark.); Vesta, Franklin County (Ark.); Barling, Sebastian County (Ark.); Alma, Crawford County (Ark.); Mulberry, Crawford County (Ark.); Boston, Washington County (Ark.); Hagarville, John County (Ark.); Sulphur City, Washington County (Ark.); Oregon, Boone County (Ark.); Yardelle, Newton County (Ark.); Watkins, Boone County (Ark.); Tate, Scott County (Ark.); Eureka Springs, Carroll County (Ark.); Fort Smith, Sebastian County (Ark.); Fort Douglas, Johnson County (Ark.); Walnut, Newton County (Ark.); Swain, Newton County (Ark.); Moffit, Washington County (Ark.); Booneville, Scott County (Ark.); Springdale, Washington County (Ark.); Jasper, Newton County (Ark.); Harrison, Boone County (Ark.)




MS.000962, Box 41, Folder 7, Item 12

Resource Type



United States Western District Court of Arkansas records, MS.000962


Arkansas State Archives

Contributing Entity

Arkansas State Archives

Recommended Citation

Item 41_07_12, United States Western District Court of Arkansas records, Arkansas State Archives, Little Rock, Arkansas.


Use and reproduction of images held by the Arkansas State Archives without prior written permission is prohibited. For information on reproducing images held by the Arkansas State Archives, please call 501-682-6900 or email at


United States History


image preview



Download Full Text (1.0 MB)

1895 December 4: Voucher, of compensation to petit jurors; Baswell Rogers, John D. McCelary, Julius Steinke, Alex Wilson, George McAtee, George M. Henson, Ples L. Bahlin, James M. Owen, Robert R. Scott, Ambrose H. Clark, James M. Robinson, George W. Jones, James B. Curmitt, John Manns, Dennis Lee, Ben Brent, John A. Storm, William A. Beasley, Gus T. Culbertran, William F. Rowe, Samuel Dean, Baylor E. Rutherford, B.J. Rosewater, Johnson A. Albright, Jeremah M. Lalvy, Dabney Shelton, Henry C. Hogan, William L. Glamer, Charles J. Bochran, Thomas E. Stevenson, James M. Taylor, John W. True, Albert Ritch, W.L. McPherson, W.W. Baker, Thomas H. Hood, John G. Nesbitt, Stephen Picchi, petit jurors; Stephen Wheeler, clerk; I.M. Dodge, deputy clerk; W. Cravens, witness of signatures